4888 Babcock St NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905 | (321) 726-6414

Contact Peninsula Title Services

Peninsula Title Services

Telephone: (321) 726-6414
Fax:
 (321) 726-6557

4888 Babcock Street NE
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Business Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 am-5:30 pm


Nancy Domonousky                           Owner/Partner

Extension 216

nancy@Peninsula-Title.com


Gloria Robaina                                   Owner/Partner

Extension 203     

gloria@Peninsula-Title.com


Tina Grubb                            Office Administrator/Accountant

Extension 206       

tina@Peninsula-Title.com


Rebecca Morgan                            Nancy’s Assistant

Extension 212        

rebecca@Peninsula-Title.com



Janet King
                                         Gloria’s Assistant
Extension 210

janet@Peninsula-Title.com


Sarah Topaz –                                      Vacant Land Closer

Extension 213

Sarah@peninsula-title.com


Jennifer Walker                                               Closer

Extension 214 

Jennifer@peninsula-title.com


Cathi Principi                                               Post Closing 

Extension 215          

Cathi@Peninsula-Title.com


Alicia LaChappelle                                Sarah’s Assistant

Extension 211

Alicia@peninsula-title.com


Vivian Rodriguez                             Title Search & Commitments

Extension 217

Vivian@peninsula-title.com


Jennifer Boyer                                                 Warehouse


Extension  201                    

JenniferB@Peninsula-Title.com


Patricia Krise                                                   Receptionist 

Extension 202

Patricia@peninsula-title.com


View Larger Map

Information

Products & Services: Real Estate

Specialties: Professional Service, Title Company

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

“Your Neighborhood Title Company”
Prompt Professional Service At An Affordable Price