4888 Babcock St NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905 | (321) 726-6414

Contact Peninsula Title Services

Peninsula Title Services

Telephone: (321) 726-6414
Fax:
 (321) 726-6557

4888 Babcock Street NE
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Business Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 am-5:30 pm

Domonousky, Nancy                            Owner/Partner                                     Extension 216

nancy@Peninsula-Title.com

Robaina, Gloria                                    Owner/Partner                                     Extension 203     

gloria@Peninsula-Title.com

Grubb, Tina                      Office Manager/Bookkeeper                                     Extension 206       

tina@Peninsula-Title.com

Morgan, Rebecca                             Nancy’s Assistant                                       Extension 212        

becka@Peninsula-Title.com

King, Janet                                        Gloria’s Assistant                                     Extension 210         

janet@Peninsula-Title.com

Gowen, Suzanne                            Vacant Land Closer                                     Extension 213

suzanne@Peninsula-Title.com

Deneane Guidone          Title Search & Commitments                                     Extension 211           

Deneane@Peninsula-Title.com

Kurtzo, Ruth                                              Post Closing                                     Extension 214         

ruth@Peninsula-Title.com

Principi, Cathi                             Post Closing Assistant                                     Extension 215         

cathi@Peninsula-Title.com

Walker, Jennifer                                            Warehouse                                     Extension 209       

jennifer@Peninsula-Title.com

Austin, Faith                                  Suzanne’s Assitant                                                                     

faith@Peninsula-Title.com

Kocks, Lori                             Admin/Receptionist                                                                    

lori@Peninsula-Title.com

 

 


View Larger Map

Information

Products & Services: Real Estate

Specialties: Professional Service, Title Company

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

“Your Neighborhood Title Company”
Prompt Professional Service At An Affordable Price