4888 Babcock St NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905 | (321) 726-6414

Contact Peninsula Title Services

Peninsula Title Services

Telephone: (321) 726-6414
Fax:
 (321) 726-6557

4888 Babcock Street NE
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Business Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 am-5:30 pm

Nancy Domonousky                           Owner/Partner                                    Extension 216

nancy@Peninsula-Title.com

Gloria Robaina                                   Owner/Partner                                    Extension 203     

gloria@Peninsula-Title.com

Tina Grubb                          Office Manager/Bookkeeper                                    Extension 206       

tina@Peninsula-Title.com

Rebecca Morgan                            Nancy’s Assistant                                      Extension 212        

becka@Peninsula-Title.com

Janet King                                         Gloria’s Assistant                                  Extension 210         

janet@Peninsula-Title.com

Suzanne Gowen                          Vacant Land Closer                                    Extension 213

suzanne@Peninsula-Title.com

Deneane Guidone          Title Search & Commitments
Extension 211           

Deneane@Peninsula-Title.com

Ruth Kurtzo                                               Post Closing                                    Extension 214         

ruth@Peninsula-Title.com

Cathi Principi                               Post Closing Assistant                                    Extension 215          

cathi@Peninsula-Title.com

Jennifer Walker                                          Warehouse                                    Extension 209       

jennifer@Peninsula-Title.com

Faith Austin                                             Suzanne’s Assitant
Extension 201                      

faith@Peninsula-Title.com


View Larger Map

Information

Products & Services: Real Estate

Specialties: Professional Service, Title Company

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

“Your Neighborhood Title Company”
Prompt Professional Service At An Affordable Price